These reviews are from our Etsy Shop.

Erik Willison

Erik Willison on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller!!! Fast shipping and the brass is clean and ready to go! Will buy from again!

Brent Tuinstra

Brent Tuinstra on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality brass and super fast shipping. Definitely buy from this seller again.

trendyrendy

trendyrendy on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and got what I ordered. Will be purchasing more ammo for my project in the near future.

johnboy207s

johnboy207s on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item was received in beautiful condition, super speedy delivery

brownbear5841

brownbear5841 on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Ive never used nickel plated brass before but it is polished so well i couldnt resist and it was packed up with my other order so they were able to save me money on shipping thanks smithwerder!

brownbear5841

brownbear5841 on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

As usual when buying from this seller you get exactly what you see and then some the quality of the tumbling and polishing ia like buying new brass from cabelas but alot less expensive

cedercabin

cedercabin on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another 5 star order . Prompt shipping and arrived bright and clean and well packaged. This is my second order with these folks and very happy with both orders.

James Brown

James Brown on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Brass was as expected, no major flaws or issues found when sorting them. Once deprimed and polished they look brand new. Would buy again

Whitney Donahue

Whitney Donahue on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service and great looking casings! You can’t beat his great prices!

r8ersrule

r8ersrule on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking brass. Exactly as advertised. I received it earlier than expected. I also got some good advice from Chuck on how to clean my brass. I would definitely recommend doing business with these guys. Thanks for mixing in the 10 mm for me. Excellent customer service.

Jeff Gurney

Jeff Gurney on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Some of the best looking brass I have seen!! Looked amazing and was well sorted and very clean. Liked it so much I ordered more the day it got here!!